South Carolina Concealed Weapon Permit Class
Looking to get your South Carolina concealed weapons permit? Quickshot has you covered. We offer a convenient, one day course that will provide the required training under South Carolina law. Our instructors are safe, friendly, knowledgeable, and will provide you with the information you need to pass the written test, as well as the shooting test.
We offer the course Saturday, from 8am-4pm. Occasionally, we will offer a class on an alternate day, so call ahead for availability. There is a maximum number of twelve students in each class, which are held in our on site classroom. Included in the course are 8 hours of instruction from SLED certified concealed carry instructors, and lane time, eye protection, and ear protection for the shooting portion of the course.
The shooting portion consists of 50 rounds fired to distances out to 50 feet. You can bring your own firearm and ammunition, or you can rent one of our guns for an additional $10, plus the cost of ammo. Quickshot also provides the targets for the shooting test.
The concealed carry course at Quickshot is a non-refundable $75 per person, due upon reservation of your seat in the class. Your reservation may be rescheduled with 48 hours notice from your scheduled class date.
NOTICE: This course is only required to receive your South Carolina CCP. Thus, it is only offered at Quickshot Charleston.
Questions? Call 843-225-2868 or Contact us at Quickshot Charleston Facebook
We Also Recommend